Fandom

Warrior Cats Answers

Welcome to Warrior Cats Answers. What would you like to know?

Can leaders retire on there last life?

51,341pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
  • edits* yes, they can. They can retire at any time, but its usually from old age, or from leaving the clan. But if they want the next leader to have all 9 lives, they must give back any extra lives to starclan. I think some cats have also decided that they don't want to be leader, and return to warrior status.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.