Fandom

Warrior Cats Answers

Welcome to Warrior Cats Answers. What would you like to know?

When a leader retires, do they change their name back to their warrior name, or do they keep their leader name?

51,341pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

I'm pretty sure they revert to their old name.

they do

Can they retire?


Yes, they can retire. And they go back to their warrior name when StarClan takes the lives they gave them away, I think.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Clicky

~🍁Autumn🍁~

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

  1. REDIRECT User:Ivyclaw/PastSigs

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.